2020-2021
JV Schedule

Date Event/Opponent Location Outcome
Fri Jan 22, 2021 JV- Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas 65-50 Win
Mon Jan 25, 2021 JV-Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas 60-56 Win
Fri Jan 29, 2021 JV-Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas 54-44 Win
Sat Jan 30, 2021 JV-Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas 65-51 Win
Wed Feb 03, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Juneau-Douglas Postponed
Thu Feb 04, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Juneau-Douglas Postponed
Fri Feb 05, 2021 C-Team-Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas 61-42 Win
Thu Feb 11, 2021 JV-Sitka Sitka 61-59 Win
Fri Feb 12, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Mt.Edgecumbe 64-44 Win
Sat Feb 13, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Mt.Edgecumbe 71-43 Win
Sat Feb 13, 2021 JV-Sitka Sitka 54-44 Win
Wed Feb 17, 2021 JV-Sitka Juneau-Douglas 61-49 Win
Thu Feb 18, 2021 JV-Sitka Juneau-Douglas 49-32 Win
Fri Feb 19, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Juneau-Douglas 53-43 Win
Sat Feb 20, 2021 JV-Mt.Edgecumbe Juneau-Douglas 84-49 Win
Fri Feb 26, 2021 JV-Ketchikan Ketchikan 68-52 Win
Sat Feb 27, 2021 JV-Ketchikan Ketchikan 54-44 Win
Fri Mar 05, 2021 JV-Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Sat Mar 06, 2021 JV-Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain