2023-2024
JV Schedule

Date Event/Opponent Location Outcome
Fri Dec 15, 2023 Haines-JV-Tournament Haines L 43-30
Sat Dec 16, 2023 Haines-JV-Tournament Skagway Haines L 38-29
Sat Dec 16, 2023 Haines-JV-Tournament Haines L 40-37
Sat Jan 20, 2024 Petersburg-JV Marie Drake 11:00 am WIN
Sun Jan 21, 2024 Petersburg-C Juneau-Douglas 1:30pm WIN
Sun Jan 21, 2024 Thunder mountain-JV Juneau-Douglas L 49-52
Fri Jan 26, 2024 Ketchikan-C Juneau-Douglas 4:15pm W 62-57
Fri Jan 26, 2024 Ketchikan-JV Juneau-Douglas 5:45pm L 40-72
Sat Jan 27, 2024 Ketchikan-JV Juneau -Douglas 5:45pm L 63-80
Sat Jan 27, 2024 Ketchikan-C Juneau-Douglas 4:15pm W 47-46
Sat Feb 03, 2024 Haines JV Juneau Douglas W 62-33
Fri Feb 09, 2024 Ketchikan-C Ketchikan L 29-50
Fri Feb 09, 2024 Ketchikan-JV Ketchikan L 37-62
Sat Feb 10, 2024 Ketchikan-C Ketchikan W 51-33
Sat Feb 10, 2024 Ketchikan-JV Ketchikan L 40-64
Mon Feb 12, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-C Thunder-Mountain W 49-46
Mon Feb 12, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-JV Thunder-Mountain L 45-48
Wed Feb 21, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-JV Juneau-Douglas L 52-37
Wed Feb 21, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-C Juneau-Douglas W 50-37
Tue Feb 27, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-C Thunder-Mountain
Tue Feb 27, 2024 Thunder-Mountain-JV Thunder-Mountain